Contact Us

Pirate Academic Success Center Main Office

2300 Old Cafeteria Complex
Phone: 252-737-3009
E-mail: tutoring@ecu.edu
Appointments: ecu.accudemia.net


Leadership Contact Information


Elizabeth Coghill, Ed.D
Executive Director
Student Academic Success Services
252-737-2011
coghille@ecu.edu
NCLCA Lifetime Learning Center Leadership Certification
Past-President, Southeastern College Learning Center Association


Amber Arnold
Director
Pirate Academic Success Center

252-737-1655
arnolda19@ecu.edu
NCLCA Level 2 Learning Center Leadership Certification


Tutoring and Academic Success Services


Monique Barrett
Assistant Director, Tutoring Services
252-737-4060
barrettk@ecu.edu


Julian Pinkham
Tutor Specialist
252-737-5170
pinkhamj22@ecu.edu


Davis Searcy
Tutor Specialist
252-737-4573
searcyda21@ecu.edu


Sarah Cooley
Administrative Support Associate
252-737-3009
cooleys20@ecu.edu


Ken Roberts
Administrative Support Associate
252-737-3009
robertsk23@ecu.edu


 

Student Success